Calendar 

Summer 2020

First Day:

 

TBD

Last Day:

 

TBD

Closures:

 

July 4 (Independence day)

&

July 24 (Pioneer Day)

2019-2020 School Year

First Day:

 

Monday August 26, 2019

 

Last Days:

Thursday May 28, 2020

 

CLOSED on the following days:

 

LABOR DAY

Monday September 2, 2019

 

THANKSGIVING RECESS

Closed the Week of Thanksgiving 2019 (November 25-November 29)

 

WINTER RECESS

Monday Dec 23, 2019 - Friday January 3, 2020

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY

Monday January 20, 2020

 

PRESIDENT’S DAY

Monday February 17, 2020

 

SPRING RECESS

Monday March 23, 2020 - Friday March 27, 2020

 

MEMORIAL DAY

Monday May 25, 2020